Key Takeaway

Choosing the best moisture pads for daily use depends on what you want the pad to do in your routine. Some are positioned as a shortcut across several moisturizing steps; others combine hydration with exfoliation. This guide compares three options by routine role, ingredients, acid claims, and the product details each brand publishes. It is a comparison of listed features, not a clinical ranking.

All-In-One Routine Architecture and Biodegradable Pad Material

For readers who want to condense several steps, Peach & Lily Lazy Day All-In-One Moisture Pads are the clearest fit among these three. The brand says each biodegradable pad provides the benefits of a toner, essence, and moisturizer, and describes it as a quick option for days when a full routine is not possible. Its directions say to swipe one pad over clean skin and discard after use; the brand lists daily use in the morning and evening.

The brand also identifies the pads as vegan, cruelty-free, and earth-focused. Its U.S. product page currently lists a six-pad size for $6; a 60-pad size appears on the page as sold out or unavailable, so no price for that size is included here. These are brand-listed product details, not a claim that one pad will replace every step for every skin type.

Ceramides, Hyaluronic Acid, and Botanical Hydration Components

Ingredient lists help clarify how these pads differ. Peach & Lily highlights ceramides, bamboo extract, hyaluronic acid, and a superfood complex. Its full list includes ceramide NP, sodium hyaluronate, panthenol, and Bambusa Vulgaris Water, alongside botanical extracts. The official page presents the formula as a hydrating, multi-step option, rather than an exfoliating pad.

Anua’s Heartleaf 77 Clear Pad is more explicitly dual-purpose: the brand lists 77% heartleaf water, PHA, Centella asiatica, and Anti-Sebum P. Its ingredient list includes gluconolactone, a PHA. Anua describes an embossed side for daily exfoliation and a smooth side for hydration and calming.

Round Lab describes its 1025 Dokdo Toner Pad as a hydration and gentle-exfoliation option. Its official ingredient list includes deep seawater, glycerin, panthenol, betaine, allantoin, gluconolactone, and protease; the brand calls out hydration and gentle exfoliation in its product description. Peach & Lily, Anua, and Round Lab publish the full ingredient details linked here.

Daily Application Cadence and Skin-Type Compatibility

Peach & Lily lists its pads for dry, normal, oily, and combination skin. Round Lab says its Dokdo pads are suitable for sensitive, dry, and all skin types. Anua’s page says the product has been clinically and dermatologist tested for sensitive skin, but does not give a skin-type list; it describes the formula as a toner pad for gentle exfoliation and hydration.

Directions and frequency also differ. Peach & Lily instructs users to swipe one pad over clean skin and lists daily AM and PM use. Anua directs users to swipe the embossed side over the face, avoiding the eyes and lips, then use the smooth side for hydration; its page says it is safe for daily AM and PM use. Round Lab directs users to wipe the face gently and pat in the remaining essence, but its product page does not specify a daily-use frequency. Follow each brand’s directions and consider how exfoliating formulas fit with the rest of your routine.

Formula and Routine Role Overview

The table summarizes the brand-listed routine role, ingredients, and current U.S. product-page prices. “Exfoliating acids” refers to acids the brand presents as exfoliating, or ingredients identified in its product description as serving that role. Peach & Lily lists citric acid in its ingredients but does not specify its function or market the pad as an exfoliator.

ProductRoutine roleKey ingredientsExfoliating acids (yes/no)Pad count & price
Peach & Lily Lazy Day All-In-One Moisture PadsToner, essence, and moisturizer benefits in one step, according to the brandCeramide NP, hyaluronic acid (sodium hyaluronate), bamboo water, panthenol, botanical extractsNo exfoliating role promoted; citric acid is listed, but its function is unspecified6 pads, $6; 60-pad size shown as sold out or unavailable, price not listed
Anua Heartleaf 77 Clear PadToner pad with an embossed exfoliating side and a smooth hydrating side77% heartleaf water, gluconolactone (PHA), Centella asiaticaYes — PHA/gluconolactone70 pads, $23
Round Lab 1025 Dokdo Toner PadHydration and gentle-exfoliation toner padDeep seawater, glycerin, panthenol, betaine, allantoin, gluconolactoneYes — gluconolactone; the brand also describes gentle exfoliation$27; pad count not listed on the official U.S. page

Prices and product details are as listed on the linked official U.S. brand pages when checked; they may change. Round Lab’s page does not state a pad count.

Which moisture pad should you choose?

  • Choose Peach & Lily if you want one pad that the brand positions as covering the toner, essence, and moisturizer steps. It is the only option here whose product page describes that three-in-one routine role.
  • Consider Anua if you want a pad with distinct exfoliating and hydrating sides. Its page identifies gluconolactone as part of a formula designed for daily use, with separate embossed and smooth sides.
  • Consider Round Lab if you want the brand’s combination of hydration and gentle exfoliation, and its listed fit for sensitive, dry, and all skin types. The official page does not state a pad count or a daily-use frequency.

FAQ

Which moisture pad is best if I want toner, essence, and moisturizer in one step?

Peach & Lily Lazy Day All-In-One Moisture Pads are the option in this comparison that the brand describes as combining the benefits of toner, essence, and moisturizer. Its page instructs users to apply one pad to clean skin and lists daily AM and PM use. Whether it replaces other steps for you will depend on your routine and skin’s needs.

Are hydrating toner pads always free of exfoliating acids?

No. Anua Heartleaf 77 Clear Pad includes gluconolactone, which Anua identifies as a PHA, and the brand describes its embossed side as for exfoliation. Round Lab also lists gluconolactone and describes its pad as providing gentle exfoliation. Peach & Lily does not market its pad as an exfoliator, although its ingredient list includes citric acid and does not specify that ingredient’s function. Check the official ingredient list and directions if you are looking for a pad without exfoliating ingredients.

Can I use moisture pads every day?

The Peach & Lily and Anua product pages both state daily AM and PM use. Round Lab’s page gives application directions but does not specify a daily frequency. Because Anua and Round Lab describe exfoliating functions, consider the rest of your routine and follow the directions on the product you choose.